The Visual Effects Society has announced the new members of the Board for the 2014/2015 term:

Newly Elected VES Board Members

Jeff Barnes
Craig Barron
Mat Beck
Bob Coleman
Richard Edlund
Michael Fink
Dennis Hoffman
Pam Hogarth
Jeff Kleiser
Kim Lavery
Brooke Lyndon-Stanford
Tim McGovern
Mark Stetson
Ed Ulbrich
Susan Zwerman


Dayne Cowan
Charlie Iturriaga
Gene Kozicki

Thanks so much for reading our article.

We've been a free service since 1999 and now rely on the generous contributions of readers like you. If you'd like to help support our work, please join the hundreds of others and become an fxinsider member.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.